UK Regional contacts

We have a set of regional IPA groups in the UK. These are useful meeting points for people to share ideas and gain peer support. Email your nearest contact if you are interested in joining a group. If you live some distance from any of the existing groups and you would like to volunteer to be a contact for a new one, please send an email to Jonathan Smith ja.smith@bbk.ac.uk

Region Contact Email
North East Aidan Gillespie, Newcastle aidan.gillespie@northumbria.ac.uk
North West India Amos, Manchester I.A.Amos@salford.ac.uk
Yorkshire Position vacant  
West/West Midlands Ruffin Relja rrelja1@glos.ac.uk
East Midlands David Wilde Nottingham david.wilde@ntu.ac.uk
London Donna Shirfield/Beverly Love londonipagroup@yahoo.co.uk
East Anglia Joanna Semlyen, Norwich J.Semlyen@uea.ac.uk
South Position vacant  
South East Dennis Nigbur Canterbury dennis.nigbur@canterbury.ac.uk
South West Emily Hammond, exeter E.R.Hammond@exeter.ac.uk
Mid/West Wales Alison Mackiewicz, Aberystwyth alm53@aber.ac.uk
North Wales Jaci Huws, Bangor j.huws@bangor.ac.uk
South Wales Clare Bennett BennettCL3@cardiff.ac.uk
Scotland Paul Flowers, Glasgow p.flowers@gcal.ac.uk
N. Ireland Kate Russo, Belfast k.russo@qub.ac.uk