UK Regional contacts

We have a set of regional IPA groups in the UK. These are useful meeting points for people to share ideas and gain peer support. Email your nearest contact if you are interested in joining a group. If you live some distance from any of the existing groups and you would like to volunteer to be a contact for a new one, please send an email to Jonathan Smith ja.smith@bbk.ac.uk

Region Contact Email
North East Julie Tweedlie, Newcastle julie.tweedlie@northumbria.ac.uk
North West India Amos, Manchester I.A.Amos@salford.ac.uk
Yorkshire Manya Merodoulaki, Sheffield Manya.Me@Live.com
West Midlands Deborah Biggerstaff, Warwick D.L.Biggerstaff@warwick.ac.uk
East Midlands David Wilde Nottingham david.wilde@ntu.ac.uk
London Gemma Pearce/ Charli Franklin londonipagroup@yahoo.co.uk
East Anglia

Joanna Semlyen, Norwich

J.Semlyen@uea.ac.uk
South West Emily Hammond, exeter E.R.Hammond@exeter.ac.uk
South East

Aidan Gillespie, Canterbury

aidan.gillespie@canterbury.ac.uk
Mid/West Wales Alison Mackiewicz, Aberystwyth alm53@aber.ac.uk
North Wales Jaci Huws, Bangor j.huws@bangor.ac.uk
South Wales Annmarie Nelson, Cardiff nelsonA9@cf.ac.uk
Scotland Paul Flowers, Glasgow p.flowers@gcal.ac.uk
N. Ireland Kate Russo, Belfast k.russo@qub.ac.uk