International contacts

We have a number of international contacts to enable communication networks in these areas. If you are in a country/region listed and want to make contact with other IPA researchers in your region, send an email to the named person. If you would like to volunteer to be a contact for a country/region not listed, please send an email to Jonathan Smith

 ja.smith@bbk.ac.uk

Country Contact Email
Australia Kate Russo

australiaipa@gmail.com

Bahrain Wendy Maddison wendymaddison1@hotmail.com
Belgium Hanna Van Parys
Jan de Mol
hanna.vanparys@ugent.be
jan.demol@uclouvain.be
Bulgaria Gayle Cliffords gaylecliffords@yahoo.com
Canada Barry Hollowell bcbh@shaw.ca
Canada: Montreal local group

Denise Michelle Brend

Aline Bogossian

 

flo.d.brend@mail.mcgill.ca

aline.bogossian@mail.mcgill.ca

https://www.mcgill.ca/mqhrg/about-us/mqhrg-special-interest-groups/ipa-w...

China Pan Wei tiandexiaoshan@qq.com
Czech Republic Anna Novosadova annanovosadova@hotmail.com
Germany Claudia Kuller claudia.kuller@imail.de
Hungary

József Rácz

Szilvia Kassai

racz.jozsef@ppk.elte.hu

kassai.szilvia@ppk.elte.hu

Indonesia Yohanis Franz La Kahija franzlakahija@gmail.com
Iraq Ali Tareq AbdulHasan ali.tariq@uokerbala.edu.iq
Ireland Martina Carroll martina.carroll@ucd.ie
Italy Matteo Paduanello

m.paduanello@gmail.com

Japan Gen Nakao gennakao@gmail.com
Lithuania Agne Matulaite agnemh@talk21.com
Malaysia Peter Wong

peter@umt.edu.my

Malta Charles Azzopardi oedipus@maltanet.net
Mexico Cesar Cisneros Puebla cesar41_4@hotmail.com
Netherlands Katie lee weile kl@weille.net
New Zealand Ann Easter

ame@students.waikato.ac.nz

Nigeria Alex Igundunasse alexigun@yahoo.com
Norway Saphira Bjørnå saphira@netcom.no
Pakistan Saima Ehsan saimaehsan@yahoo.com
Phillipines Aldwin Murphy Kwek  ambk_1982@yahoo.com
Poland Igor Pietkiewicz ipietkiewicz@swps.edu.pl
Romania Mihaela Bucuta
Gabriela Dima
bucutamihaela@yahoo.com
eladima@profilesinternational.ro
South Africa Elzabe Durr elzabe@southernwaters.co.za
South Korea Seongjik Lee seojlee@hotmail.com
Spain Ana Mombiedro

mombiedro.ana@gmail.com

Sweden Russell Turner russelldturner@gmail.com
Switzerland Suzy Levy suzy_levy@hotmail.com
Taiwan Ami Lin salan32@mail.nstm.gov.tw
Thailand Chomphunut Srichannil chomphunut.sri@gmail.com
USA Sheryl Chatfield

 

schatfi1@kent.edu

map of IPA researchers in North America. email Amy VanScoy vanscoy@buffalo.edu to be included

Vietnam Vic Benuyenah victusb@yahoo.com
Zimbabwe G Javangwe g.javangwe@sociol.uz.ac.zw
Central/ South America Cesar Cisneros Puebla cesar41_4@hotmail.com
East Africa Bethlehem Tekola beth.tekola@yahoo.com
Scandinavia Russell Turner russelldturner@gmail.com